Meet Our Team - Lange Financial Group, LLC.

Meet Our Team

Share this article:

 

James Lange, CPA, Registered Investment Advisor
jim@paytaxeslater.com
gv.gif (4881 bytes) Glenn Venturino, CPA
glenn@paytaxeslater.com
Steven Kohman Steven Kohman, CPA, CSEP, CSRP
steve@paytaxeslater.com
Matthew Schwartz
matt@paytaxeslater.com
Amanda Cassady-Schweinsberg, Marketing Director
amanda@paytaxeslater.com
Diane Markel, MBA, CPA
diane@paytaxeslater.com
Karen Mathias
karen@paytaxeslater.com
Sandy Proto, Manager
sandy@paytaxeslater.com
Donna Master, Bookkeeper
donna@paytaxeslater.com
Daryl Ross, Administrative Professional & Notary
daryl@paytaxeslater.com
Alice Davis, Client Services Coordinator
alice@paytaxeslater.com
Curt Borowski, Office Support Coordinator
curtis@paytaxeslater.com
Shirl Trefelner, CPA
shirl@paytaxeslater.com
Eric Emerson, Senior Internet Marketing Director
eric@paytaxeslater.com
Carol Palmer
carol@paytaxeslater.com
Tanya Chiu, Adminsitrative Assistant
tanya@paytaxeslater.com

 










Free Bonus!

As a gift, you'll receive a summary of Jim's bestseller, Retire Secure! - acclaimed by Charles Schwab, Ed Slott, Jane Bryant Quinn and 50 other financial professionals! Enter your e-mail address to receive our FREE e-newsletter!


Need a Keynote Speaker?

James Lange, CPA Nationally-Acclaimed Roth IRA Expert, Best-Selling Author & Keynote Speaker Training Your Financial Advisors on the Latest, Cutting-Edge Roth IRA Conversion Strategies Jim Lange - Now Available to Train YOUR Team

» Learn More

Follow Us on Facebook